الالكترونيات الاستهلاكية التعبئة والتغليف

English French, Français German, Deutsch Russian, Русский Italian, Italiano Portuguese, Português Dutch, Nederlandse Hindi, हिन्दी Spanish, Español
أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> مجموع حلول التعبئة والتغليف -> الالكترونيات الاستهلاكية التعبئة والتغليف
WAN JEOU PYNG PLASTICS INDUSTRY CO.,LTD هو المهنية الالكترونيات الاستهلاكية التعبئة والتغليف المورد. مع الخبرات الغنية في مجالات المواد، ونحن أصبحنا زعيم السطر الأول في السوق. وضعنا سنوات القدم لدينا مرة أخرى، ومنذ ذلك الحين ونحن نسعى جاهدين لتقديم في ابتكار منتجاتنا، تنافسية الأسعار والجودة مدفوعة رضا العملاء.
  • الالكترونيات الاستهلاكية التعبئة والتغليف - EP-012

الالكترونيات الاستهلاكية التعبئة والتغليف
نموذج: EP-012
تخصيص اثنين-جزءا من التعبئة والتغليف بيت مع إدراج بطاقة مطبوعة لأضواء دراجة لاسلكية.مرة واحدة معبأة,العميل يختتم الحزمة مع رف المتخصصة(موجة تردد الراديو)ختم الآلة.هذا الختم الدائم يضمن أعلى درجة من الأمن والحماية أثناء النقل وعند نقطة العرض.
الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
لنا

الالكترونيات الاستهلاكية التعبئة والتغليف

تتمتع بسمعة طيبة في أسواق مختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم. لهذا النجاح، وسوف نقدم لكم باستمرار أفضل الخدمات والمنتجات لتلبية جميع الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. من فضلك لا تتردد في اتصل بنا إذا كان لديك أي استفسار.

Consumer Electronics Packaging

English French, Français German, Deutsch Russian, Русский Italian, Italiano Portuguese, Português Dutch, Nederlandse Hindi, हिन्दी Spanish, Español
You are here: Home -> Products -> Total Packaging Solutions -> Consumer Electronics Packaging
WAN JEOU PYNG PLASTICS INDUSTRY CO.,LTD is a professional Consumer Electronics Packaging supplier. With rich experiences in the fields of materials, we are becoming the leader of the first line in the market. We laid our foot years back and ever since we are striving to deliver in our products innovation, competitive pricing and quality driven customer satisfaction.
  • Consumer Electronics Packaging - EP-012

Consumer Electronics Packaging
Model: EP-012
Customized two-part PET packaging with printed card insert for wireless bicycle lights. Once packed, the customer seals the package with a specialized RF (radio frequency) sealing machine. This permanent seal ensures the highest degree of security and protection during transport and at the point of display.
Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Our

Consumer Electronics Packaging

enjoys good reputations in different markets all over the world. For this success, we will continuously offer you the best services and products to fulfill all your needs. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any inquiry.