صواني التعبئة والتغليف

English French, Français German, Deutsch Russian, Русский Italian, Italiano Portuguese, Português Dutch, Nederlandse Hindi, हिन्दी Spanish, Español
أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> علبة التغليف -> صواني التعبئة والتغليف
نحن المهنية Taiwanوهي شركة مقرها في مجال التصنيع والتصدير والتوريد صواني التعبئة والتغليف مع مجموعة واسعة. لدينا القوى العاملة المؤهلة العالية والمتفانية التي تؤكد لكم على-- التسليم في الوقت المحدد من منتجات ذات جودة عالية. إذا كنت مهتما في أي أنماط، لا تتردد في اتصل بنا.
  • صواني التعبئة والتغليف - TP-001,TP-002,TP-007

صواني التعبئة والتغليف
نموذج: TP-001,TP-002,TP-007
نحن نستخدم التكنولوجيا نك في صنع قوالب الألومنيوم الدقة.تصميم وتسامح الدرج’s تجاويف الداخلية حماية كل جزء الكاميرا عن طريق منع الاتصال العرضي أثناء النقل.لدينا منهجية التصميم الدقيق و تقنيات الإنتاج المتقدمة حفظ عملائنا وقت التجميع,مستودع الفضاء,تكاليف النقل و,بالإضافة الى,والحد بشكل كبير من الضرر أثناء النقل.
لدينا المهندسين العفن الاستفادة من تكنولوجيا التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي لتشكيل قوالب الألومنيوم لدينا بأعلى دقة لتخطيط جزء معقدة المطلوبة من قبل الصناعات الإلكترونية والإمدادات الطبية الصناعات التحويلية.

الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
نظام ضمان الجودة الكمال ومختلف معدات التفتيش تساعدنا على مراقبة عملية الإنتاج بأكملها، أؤكد استقرار هذه العملية وعالية

صواني التعبئة والتغليف

جودة.

Packaging Trays

English French, Français German, Deutsch Russian, Русский Italian, Italiano Portuguese, Português Dutch, Nederlandse Hindi, हिन्दी Spanish, Español
You are here: Home -> Products -> Tray Packaging -> Packaging Trays
We are a professional Taiwan-based company that deals in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Packaging Trays with an extensive range. We have high qualified and dedicated workforce which assures you of on-time delivery of high quality products. If you are interested in any styles, please feel free to contact us.
  • Packaging Trays - TP-001,TP-002,TP-007

Packaging Trays
Model: TP-001,TP-002,TP-007
We utilize CNC technology in making our precision aluminum molds. The design and tolerances of the tray’s inner cavities protect each camera part by preventing incidental contact during transport. Our exacting design methodology and advanced production techniques save our customers assembly time, warehouse space, transportation costs and, in addition, drastically reduce damage during transport.
Our mould engineers utilize CNC technology to shape our  aluminum moulds with the highest precision for the complex part layout required by the electronics and medical supply manufacturing industries.

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
The perfect quality assurance system and various inspection equipment help us to monitor the whole production process, assure stability of this process and high

Packaging Trays

quality.