منتجات التعبئة والتغليف الورقية

English French, Français German, Deutsch Russian, Русский Italian, Italiano Portuguese, Português Dutch, Nederlandse Hindi, हिन्दी Spanish, Español
أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> صناديق الورق -> منتجات التعبئة والتغليف الورقية
باعتبارها المهنية الصانع والمورد والمصدر، ونحن ننتج جودة عالية منتجات التعبئة والتغليف الورقية. لدينا مصنع تصر على مبادئ التحسين المستمر، الجودة قبل كل شيء وصدق للتعاون مع العملاء على حد سواء الداخل والخارج. ونحن نتطلع إلى أن تصبح المورد التعبئة والتغليف موثوق به في المستقبل القريب.
  • منتجات التعبئة والتغليف الورقية - PB-003

منتجات التعبئة والتغليف الورقية
نموذج: PB-003
شكل بسيط وتصميم هذا الورق ورقة قابلة للطباعة تعطي أناقة بسيطة وتعظيم مساحة العرض محدودة من خلال دمج شماعات الفراشة في هذه الحزمة لمحة ضئيلة.لا توجد قيود على ما ورقة الانتهاء قد تستخدم أو ما لون الطباعة التي ترغب في الاستفادة منها.

الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -

منتجات التعبئة والتغليف الورقية

تتوفر في أبعاد مختلفة، هذه يمكن تخصيصها وفقا لمتطلبات محددة من عملائنا. وعلاوة على ذلك، نحن اختبار هذه بصرامة قبل أن يتم تزويد عملائنا. منتجاتنا هي وفقا لمعايير صناعية محددة جيدا ومتوفرة بأسعار معقولة.

Paper Packaging Products

English French, Français German, Deutsch Russian, Русский Italian, Italiano Portuguese, Português Dutch, Nederlandse Hindi, हिन्दी Spanish, Español
You are here: Home -> Products -> Paper Boxes -> Paper Packaging Products
As a professional manufacturer, supplier and exporter, we produce high quality Paper Packaging Products. Our factory insists on principles of continuous improvement, quality foremost and sincerity to cooperate with customers both home and abroad. We are looking forward to become your trusted packaging supplier in the near future.
  • Paper Packaging Products - PB-003

Paper Packaging Products
Model: PB-003
Simple form and design of this printable paper box yield a simple elegance and maximize limited display space by incorporating the butterfly hanger into this slim profiled package. There are no restrictions as to what paper finish you might use or what color print you would like to utilize.

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -

Paper Packaging Products

are available in various dimensions, these can be customized as per the specific requirements of our clients. Furthermore, we test these stringently before being supplied to our clients. Our products are in accordance with well defined industrial standards and available at reasonable rates.