البلاستيك مواد التعبئة والتغليف

English French, Français German, Deutsch Russian, Русский Italian, Italiano Portuguese, Português Dutch, Nederlandse Hindi, हिन्दी Spanish, Español
أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> فراغ تشكيل التعبئة والتغليف -> البلاستيك مواد التعبئة والتغليف
منذ تأسيس، قمنا بتطوير من مؤسسة صغيرة إلى مجموعة شاملة، دمج الصانع والمورد والمصدر البلاستيك مواد التعبئة والتغليف. ونحن على يقين من أن منتجاتنا ذات جودة عالية وخدمات ممتازة سيكون موضع تقدير من قبل قائمة متزايدة من العملاء بالارتياح. من خلال الاتصال بنا هو الخطوة الأولى لبناء علاقة تجارية طويلة وناجحة معنا.
  • البلاستيك مواد التعبئة والتغليف - CP-027

البلاستيك مواد التعبئة والتغليف
نموذج: CP-027
ويب يخلق العرف صدفي البلاستيك ثيرموفورمد لتغليف المنتجات الاستهلاكية.في هذه الحالة,اخترنا مادة البولي بروبيلين التي تقف في درجات الحرارة التجميد,للقضاء على حالة التقصف والكسر.لدينا القدرة على خلق أي شكل تقريبا,ولكن في هذه الحالة,اختار العميل شكل مستطيل لتقليد التعبئة والتغليف التوفو.

الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
لنا

البلاستيك مواد التعبئة والتغليف

يتم تصنيعها من قبل عاملات عالية الجودة المدخلات في الامتثال لمعايير الجودة الدولية المتاحة أيضا في مختلف المواصفات لتلبية الاحتياجات المتنوعة لعملائنا الكرام ويمكن تخصيصها وفقا لمطالبهم في سعر السوق. فريق من فاحصي الجودة يتأكد من أن المنتجات لا تشوبه شائبة فقط يتم إرسالها لمباني رعاة. ونحن نأمل مخلصين لإقامة طويلة و علاقة تجارية ودية معكم.

Plastic Packing Material

English French, Français German, Deutsch Russian, Русский Italian, Italiano Portuguese, Português Dutch, Nederlandse Hindi, हिन्दी Spanish, Español
You are here: Home -> Products -> Vacuum Forming Packaging -> Plastic Packing Material
Since the establishment, we have developed from a small enterprise into a comprehensive group, an integrating manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Plastic Packing Material. We are sure that our high quality products and excellent services will be appreciated by the growing list of satisfied customers. By contacting us is the first step to build a long and successful business relationship with us.
  • Plastic Packing Material - CP-027

Plastic Packing Material
Model: CP-027
WJP creates custom thermoformed plastic clamshells for consumer product packaging. In this case, we chose a PolyPropylene material which stands up to freezing temperatures, to eliminate case embrittlement and breakage. We have the ability to create virtually any shape, but in this case, the customer chose a rectangular shape to mimic tofu packaging.

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Our

Plastic Packing Material

is manufactured by high grade factor inputs in compliance with international quality standards also available in various specifications to cater the variegated needs of our valuable clients and can be customized as per their demands at within market rate. A team of quality examiners makes sure that only flawless products are dispatched for the patrons' premises. We sincerely hope to establish longtime and friendly business relationship with you.